how are my december buddies doing??

luvinmyfour
on 2/22/09 1:51 am - haverhill, MA
hey all, just trying to get an update on all of you...things are going great for me I love my RNY !!! I am down about 70 pounds now and I feel great !!! my blood pressure is a normal 127/64 and my blood sugars are at a nice 74-80 fasting in the morning !!! my knees dont hurt when I walk and my back is getting better by the day !!!  (((((HUGS)))) to all of you
@-(------ Michelle

Julie G.
on 2/22/09 2:37 am
I am SO glad to hear that your health is returning!!!!  I, too, love my RNY though I'm still learning about my new pouch and what makes it grouchy!  lol

Keep up the awesome work!  70 Pounds!  AWESOME! 

B. Cessna
on 2/22/09 6:25 am - Gettysburg, PA
Hey, really glad to hear that you are doing well, 70 lbs,  congrats!
I am doing well, still adjusting to the new things weekly, like clothes that actually fall off, lol! I have lost 54 lbs and lots of inches.I  feel better and I am looking forward to exercising soon, for now I walk. Still having problems with the protein intake, can't find a shake I can drink. I got a bunch of recipes and I am making one tonite.
hugs,
Brenda

*Confidence is feeling satisfied with who and what we are*

Tom B.
on 2/22/09 6:27 am - Runnemede, NJ
that is so awesome! What a inspiration you are.

My update is in my sig and my new avi. otherwise sailing on cloud 9.
Weight
Consult/ Sugery/Current/Goal/lost
358.4         347     217    218   141.4
7/31/08 12/18/08-03/24/2010 

Timing is everything.

I sure hope my scale is correct.lol

http://www.myspace.com/f14tcjoe

look me up on Facebook too    
Kathy V.
on 2/23/09 12:39 am - MA
OMG
That is awesome

Is that since your surgery or including what you lost pre-op?