Hello all....

SweetSherri
on 12/15/11 8:17 pm - Indianapolis, IN
It's been quite awhile since I've been on OH. Shame on me I know. The people here were always my greatest resource of encouragement. I plan to change that and get my butt back here where it belongs more often!! I'd like to encourage all of the 'oldies' to get on here and post & let the newbies here know that we are there for them. I see several posts with questions that went unanswered. I'm sure they have the answers to those by now..and I am equally as sure that there will be many more new questions coming up...just as we had.

My weight is doing fine. I've been holding steady at 160-165 for the past 5 years. I'm finally going to the pain management center so getting relief there (yaye!). The big news is that I finally had enough and moved out & filed for a divorce this week. That will be a 300lb relief when it gets all done!

So...getting my life back on track!

Sherri

AT GOAL!!
http://www.myspace.com/sweetsherri61
Never allow someone to be your Priority while allowing yourself to be their Option......
Whenever God Closes One Door He Always Opens Another, Even Though Sometimes It's Hell in the Hallway...
(deactivated member)
on 12/17/11 10:04 pm
Hi Sherry
Ive not been on in a while either, miss seeing everyone on here, hopefully I will do better this coming year.
Merry Christmas and Happy New year to all the oldies and the newbies.
jellyin
on 12/23/11 10:43 pm - Indianapolis, IN
HEY loser...I am not sure why I came to this board, i too have not been on this site in forever....your right ...we need to be here for the ones thinking about this awesome journey ....or at least for me it has been the answer....Glad your pain is under control....you have had a time of it ....But looking good...
severman
on 12/27/11 10:26 am - Indianapolis, IN