It's Official... He Left....

Calliou
on 6/9/12 12:48 am
RNY on 03/27/12
And I'm ok with it. There are a lot more life changes than simply weight loss when you have this type of surgery.

He always said he was a "very jealous man", but I noticed as the weight started coming off, and I started feeling good about myself, and started dressing to show it, he became a bit more intense with the questions, and I noticed he started showing up where I was at (Im a hospice nurse and travel in a 60 mile radius to see patients), and started becoming very nosy into my business (such as checking my cell phone and looking at my FB page)....

Until this past Thursday, I got home from work at 5:30p to a partially empty house and a cleaned out bank account...

He text'd me (not man enough to answer his phone) and said I was cheating because I had talked to my ex husband about our daughter who was acting up. So instantly, I was sleeping with him, you see....

He said that the $700 (which was already paid out to bills, by the way) was his paycheck. He made $10/hr landscaping and had worked ONE DAY the week before... so where did he get that $74 deposit equaled a $700 withdrawal is beyond me...

But oh well... it's over and done... I won't get my money back, but I talked to the bank and it's all good, they helped me out... But at least I can say...

I'M FREE!!!!

kkjordan78
on 6/9/12 12:53 am - Manor, TX
RNY on 03/26/12
Wow. That is crazy! But I am definitely happy for you. Good riddance!
Lisa        
JUSTJUNQUIES
on 6/9/12 1:18 am - Citrus Heights, CA
RNY on 04/04/12
sounds like what happened to my daughter, her husband went to her sisters house at midnight (with the kids in tow) when all the girls were have a girls night and sleep over and just said um,,,um.. can your son come spend the night??? uh huh suuure.
He also took everything out of the account and closed it even though it was a joint account.