Question

LeighAnne89
on 11/16/12 10:39 am - KY

Would anyone mind giving me some examples of their daily routine including foods and such? I am 3 and 1/2 months out and my weight loss has been like a pound a week and I have no idea what I may be doing wrong.

synthangel
on 11/16/12 10:51 am - NV
VSG on 11/02/12

I am still pretty new to this. So I don't have too much personal experience. But I am friends with a lot of people from this forum on myfitnesspal and many have public food diaries so I have been going there for resources. Also there is usually a daily 'what are you eating today VSGers' post that you could search for to get a wide variety of what people are eating.

Good luck!

synthangel
on 11/16/12 10:52 am - NV
VSG on 11/02/12

I made a post on this forum asking for MFP friends lol thats a good way and if you want to add me my name is sentheticangel on MFP!!

LeighAnne89
on 11/16/12 11:15 am - KY

Thanks hun I will add you I have not been on mine since I made it lol because I am not sure how to use it but I am going to figure it out soon because it seems to be helping people.

slimpickins5280
on 11/16/12 11:43 am - CO

It would probably be easier if you gave us a sample of a typical day for you.

What do you eat? How much water/fluids do you drink? What exercise do you get in?

VSG 10/18/11      If you don't like the road you're walking, start paving another one.-Dolly Parton

LeighAnne89
on 11/17/12 12:19 am - KY