Hey all my August '05 folks...haven't checked in here in some time...

Georgia J.
on 3/8/07 2:47 am - Marietta, GA
well, in a long time. Just wanted to see kinda where everyone is. I have lost 147 and am down to 127 but I fluctuate with about 10-12 lbs. all the time...the lowest being 123 and the highest being 135. I do feel old habits crreping back up here as of late and that scares me. I have been really tired and I'm taking all my vitamins and getting in my protein. I haven't made much time for excercise lately because I have been working so much and my boyfriend and I just moved in together so that's been hectic. I am hoping to pick the excercise back up now that the weather's getting so nice here in GA. How are y'all doing with skin? Mine is simply awful. How many of you have had plastic surgery or are looking into it? I'm a teacher so money is an issue there but I have a feeling I'll feel less comfortable in a bikini this year than I did last simply cause of all my saggy "old lady" skin. I don't know about y'all but this surgery was the BEST thing I've ever done and I wanna check in here more often because I am realizing the need for support from others who just "KNOW".
Sue C
on 3/9/07 2:20 am - Fargo, ND
Hello- I am down 95 but I started out as a lightweight and was looking to get down 100 but dont think that will happen. I have never gotten into exercise so that is my #1 problem, I know. Shame on me, lol. I am very happy with the way I look and people are amazed. I do have a consult appt next month for the boobs. They are just way to flat for my liking. Insurance wont cover that, but that is alright, I will work around that. This dr does financing. I do get all my vitamins and water in. I know what you are talking about with old habits, cause nothing tiggers dumping for me. I do weigh every morning so I make sure it isnt getting out of control. I do flucuate 4 lbs a month just due to my period. I may check in here more often. Sue
L C.