Recent Posts

amjohnson1979
on 9/24/21 2:21 pm
Topic: RE: appeal letter for panniculectomy/abdominoplasty

Hi Donna,

Do you have an example of the appeal letter for the panniculectomy that you could send to [email protected]?

Katricia
on 4/4/16 6:13 pm
VSG on 10/04/13
Topic: RE: appeal letter for panniculectomy/abdominoplasty

This is my first time to the group. I'm excited to learn from everyone. Does anyone have an appeal letter for a panniculectomy/abdominoplasty that they are will to share?

merrillg
on 5/11/15 9:20 am
Topic: weight gain

I am out 11 years and have gained 50lbs. I desperately  want to get back in control. Does anyone have a solution to test if my pouch can be shrunk so I can lose this weight I have gained. I am 63 years old and have back issues so my exercise is limited. 

Suzzieq
on 7/4/14 5:49 am
Mary W.
on 4/22/14 12:12 pm - Arab, AL
Topic: RE: Stuck Steak and Pouch Pain

I have had a chronic problem with blockage and vomiting.  I really think I have a weak area on the small bowel that gets kinked or for some reason just shuts down.  

Mary W.
on 4/22/14 12:10 pm - Arab, AL
Topic: I AM 10 YEARS POSTOP!! http://images.obesityhelp.com/_shared/images/smiley/msn/clown.gif